My Amazing Amazon Kindle 2

11 11 2009

kindle2I am Italian, I like the smell of the paper, of the pages of a book… but I love the Kindle!

It is not only the idea and the primary scope: it is useful to read ebooks and enewspapers… There is more, I can read it on the train, in my car, and I can receive my newspapers as soon as they are out, virtually everywhere!

That’s the step up of the Kindle: I don’t necessarily need a laptop or a Wireless Lan, I switch it on and I read… the only thing I need is more time to read all the items I ordered!

I really think that this would help people reading more, whatever they prefer.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

