KNOW YOURSELF

21 08 2013

image

Let’s make it different today… Picture is not about a nice spot and words will exceed the usual amount.

So far I succeeded in posting something everyday, even on vacations without a PC, and now I want to push myself a bit further: live better, work better, eat better, train better (at least starting would be a goal), sleep better.

I bought on the internet (Oniomania – CBD) a Jawbone Up bracelet, I downloaded the Android App and I am now ready to monitor my daily activity and to be woken up when my sleep is lighter. I will upload my meals to know the overall amount of calories, I will record my fitness activity.

After some weeks the first conclusions will be drawn… Wanna bet?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

