Movies at home

13 09 2013

Let’s celebrate!
I’ve been posting each day for more than a month now… most of the times just a picture, but believe me when I say it is a great achievement!

Today I was reading an online article about “Dallas Buyers Club” whose trailer is linked to this post and I immediately decided that I wanted to watch it.
And then another idea popped up: I love films and movies (http://wp.me/p8D49-1dk), but I don’t really have knowledge.

And then I have a wife… (http://www.marsvenus.com/)

Here is the idea: beside all the TV series that we (my better half and I) love watching together, I would like to commit at least one night per week to watch a movie… not any movie, but a good one.
We can start from this list http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Board_of_Review:_Top_Ten_Films
Or we can rent the latest blockbusters.

I still have to share my idea, but I am confident…

Of course our friends are more than welcome to join us whenever they want: I will post the announcement and then my comments.

“That’s all Folks!”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

